lunedì 4 Dicembre 2023


From left, Alexis Tsipras from Greece, Denmark’s Ska Keller, Germany’s Martin Schulz,Luxembourg’s Jean-Claude Juncker, and Belgium’s Guy Verhofstadt hold a televised debate as the 5 candidates campaigning to be next President of the European Commission at the European Parliament in Brussels, Thursday, May 15, 2014. Elections for the 751-seat Parliament will take place across the 28-nation EU on May 22-25. (AP Photo/Yves Logghe)